I need human help to enter verification code (office hours only)

Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom Gali Gali with Rabbi Shira Milgrom

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 19, 2023 28 Sh'vat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 22 Tevet 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2022 3 Kislev 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 25, 2022 29 Elul 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 4, 2022 8 Elul 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 Elul 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 31, 2022 3 Av 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 24, 2022 25 Tammuz 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 18 Tammuz 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 11 Tammuz 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 3, 2022 4 Tammuz 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 26, 2022 27 Sivan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 19, 2022 20 Sivan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 5, 2022 6 Sivan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 29, 2022 28 Iyar 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyar 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyar 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Zoom Link


https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89955920617?pwd=UjZkOXFuRHFxVXVndDNBbVRJa2FTQT09

Meeting ID: 899 5592 0617
Passcode: h5wQGU

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 20 2024 12 Iyar 5784