Sign In Forgot Password

Yoga in the Chapel

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel

2. Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel

3. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel

4. Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel

5. Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel

6. Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel

7. Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel

8. Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel

9. Tuesday, April 23, 2024 15 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel

10. Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel

11. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel

12. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel

13. Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel

14. Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel

15. Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel

16. Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel

17. Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel

18. Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMChapel
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 21 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 14 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Chapel
Thursday, September 28, 2023 13 Tishrei 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, September 21, 2023 6 Tishrei 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, September 14, 2023 28 Elul 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, August 31, 2023 14 Elul 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, August 24, 2023 7 Elul 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, August 17, 2023 30 Av 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, August 10, 2023 23 Av 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, August 3, 2023 16 Av 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, July 27, 2023 9 Av 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, July 20, 2023 2 Av 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, July 13, 2023 24 Tammuz 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, July 6, 2023 17 Tammuz 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, June 29, 2023 10 Tammuz 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, June 22, 2023 3 Tammuz 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, June 15, 2023 26 Sivan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 25 2024 16 Adar I 5784