Sign In Forgot Password

Scrabble Club in the Chapel

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

1:30 PM - 2:45 PM

2. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

1:30 PM - 2:45 PM

3. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyar 5784

1:30 PM - 2:45 PM

4. Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784

1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Sh'vat 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 29 Av 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 15 Av 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 25 2024 16 Adar I 5784