I need human help to enter verification code (office hours only)

Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study and Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

2. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

3. Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

4. Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

5. Saturday, July 20, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

6. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

7. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

8. Saturday, August 10, 2024 6 Av 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

9. Saturday, August 17, 2024 13 Av 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

10. Saturday, August 24, 2024 20 Av 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

11. Saturday, August 31, 2024 27 Av 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

12. Saturday, September 7, 2024 4 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

13. Saturday, September 14, 2024 11 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

14. Saturday, September 21, 2024 18 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

15. Saturday, September 28, 2024 25 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

16. Saturday, October 5, 2024 3 Tishrei 5785

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

17. Saturday, October 19, 2024 17 Tishrei 5785

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

18. Saturday, October 26, 2024 24 Tishrei 5785

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

19. Saturday, November 2, 2024 1 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

20. Saturday, November 9, 2024 8 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

21. Saturday, November 16, 2024 15 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

22. Saturday, November 23, 2024 22 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

23. Saturday, November 30, 2024 29 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

24. Saturday, December 7, 2024 6 Kislev 5785

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

25. Saturday, December 14, 2024 13 Kislev 5785

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

26. Saturday, December 21, 2024 20 Kislev 5785

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods

27. Saturday, December 28, 2024 27 Kislev 5785

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMChapel in The Woods
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyar 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyar 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyar 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyar 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, December 30, 2023 18 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 10:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, July 29, 2023 11 Av 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, July 22, 2023 4 Av 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, July 15, 2023 26 Tammuz 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, July 8, 2023 19 Tammuz 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel in The Woods
Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel In The Woods

Torah study at 9:30am and Service at 11:00am.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 20 2024 14 Sivan 5784