Sign In Forgot Password

Kol Ami Reads. Leader: Doris Dingott. In Person.

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

9:15 AM - 11:15 AMConference Room (2nd floor)-Set up for 16 people

2. Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784

9:15 AM - 11:15 AMConference Room (2nd floor)-Set up for 16 people

3. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

9:15 AM - 11:15 AMConference Room (2nd floor)-Set up for 16 people

4. Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyar 5784

9:15 AM - 11:15 AMConference Room (2nd floor)-Set up for 16 people
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Conference Room (2nd floor)-Set up for 16 people
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Conference Room (2nd floor)-Set up for 16 people
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Conference Room (2nd floor)-Set up for 16 people
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Conference Room (2nd floor)-Set up for 16 people
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Conference Room (2nd floor)-Set up for 16 people
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Conference Room (2nd floor)-Set up for 16 people
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 16 Tammuz 5783 - 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Conference Room (2nd floor)-Set up for 16 people
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 18 Sivan 5783 - 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Conference Room (2nd floor)-Set up for 16 people
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyar 5783 - 9:15 AM - 11:15 AM - Conference Room (2nd floor)-Set up for 16 people

For more information, please see This Week At Kol Ami

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 25 2024 16 Adar I 5784