Sign In Forgot Password

Grandparenting with Susan Davis via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyar 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, October 2, 2023 17 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, June 5, 2023 16 Sivan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, January 2, 2023 9 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Online via Zoom

To learn more or to obtain a Zoom link, email susanhopedavis@hotmail.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 25 2024 16 Adar I 5784