Sign In Forgot Password

Current Events with Beth Kava (via Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Monday, April 29, 2024 21 Nisan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyar 5784

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyar 5784

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

8. Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Sh'vat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Sh'vat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, November 27, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, September 11, 2023 25 Elul 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, June 19, 2023 30 Sivan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, June 5, 2023 16 Sivan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Sh'vat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Sh'vat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyar 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyar 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom

Contact Beth Kava directly with any questions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

directly to be added to the class list.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 25 2024 16 Adar I 5784