Sign In Forgot Password

Cooking for the Homeless

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:45 AM

2. Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:45 AM

3. Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:45 AM

4. Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, September 14, 2023 28 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, August 10, 2023 23 Av 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, July 13, 2023 24 Tammuz 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Cooking for the Homeless

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 25 2024 16 Adar I 5784