I need human help to enter verification code (office hours only)

Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Class

Past Sessions
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - SHIRA'S SUKKAH
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Adult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Class

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 20 2024 14 Sivan 5784